Contact and Party Details

Postal Address:  PO Box 4119, Knox City Centre, VIC 3152

Enquiries: info@sovereigntyparty.org.au

Website: http://www.sovereigntyparty.org.au

ABN: 97 389 956 061

~

Federal Committee:

Brodie Geeves - Vice President (Acting President) and National Campaign Manager

Email: brodie.g@sovereigntyparty.org.au   Call: 0448 376 322

Richard Foley - Secretary

Email: richard.f@sovereigntyparty.org.au   Call: 0438 892 740

Allison Harvey - Treasurer

Email: treasurer@sovereigntyparty.org.au   Call: 0428 948 408

Michael Goebel - Committee Member: Portfolio Science

Email: michael.g@sovereigntyparty.org.au  Call: 0451 177 377

Joseph Takacs - Committee Member - Portfolio Defense

Email: joesph.t@sovereigntyparty.org.au

Phillip. J.Watt - Committee Member - Media and Communications

Email: phillip.w@sovereigntyparty.org.au

ADVISORS:

Daniel Huppert - ASP Founder and Policy Director

Please note: Daniel Huppert has temporarily stood down as Party President in order to dedicate himself to running as an Independent candidate for the Federal Seat of Aston (Eastern suburbs of Melbourne). 

Email: daniel.h@sovereigntyparty.org.au   Call: 0412 007 793

 

Featured Sponsor

ASP Newsletter

Pictures worth a 1000 words

Networking

Visitors

¬© 2017   Created by Daniel Huppert - ASP Founder.   The ASP Network is powered by common sense!

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service